Happy, 57 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Happy
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Age: 46 - 55
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, отзывчивая, активная, спортивная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, интеллигентный, добрый, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела в кругу семьи...объятиях Любимого
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, доброта, оптимизм, ухоженность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, сила, целеустремленность, открытость, честность, верность, темперамент, доброта, сила
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
беременность дочери
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Зеланд, Лиз Бурбо
What are your goals now?
встретить Любовь! выйти замуж! создать крепкую семью! Любить и быть любимой
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, неуравновешенность, неопрятных
What would you like to change in yourself?
я работаю над собой каждый день!
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
сильная личность, непредсказуемая, добрая, энергичная
What is your favourite food?
фрукты и овощи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт, велопрогулки, пешие прогулки, плавание,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
с Любимым хоть на край света
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!