Oksana, 46 y.o., Italy, Florence
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 46
Location: Italy, Florence
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 44 - 54
Height: from 173 cm
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, cheerful, sociable
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, self-confident, purposeful, caring, honest.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Continue to live and enjoy life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll think about it later
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, care, honesty, loyalty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, care, honesty, loyalty.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The birth of a granddaughter
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Marquez Garcia
What are your goals now?
I study English and Italian
Whom do you admire?
I didn't think about it
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot is how much? 😄🤣
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance, cynicism, slovenliness, rudeness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, cynicism, slovenliness, rudeness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Sociable, friendly, caring, attentive.
How do acquaintances view you?
friendly and sociable
What are your favourite games?
I dont play games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Marquez Garcia
Pushkin Alexander
What kinds of music do you like?
Depending on my mood.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
You've Got Mail, 1998
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
evening walk in the park
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Good-natured, sociable, with a sense of humor. Caring and understanding.Compromising.
Where do you want to live?
Great Britain,Italy, Spain, USA and where it is warm and the sea is warm.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!