avatar
Mayya, 48 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mayya
Age: 48
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я тот человек,который просто хочет быть счастливым.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен очень комфортным и интереснам как личность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы все для людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы всех страдающих и болеющих счастливыми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Человек сам себе советник
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мать обрела новое счастье в жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Забота
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Стремление людей к успеху
The last books that you read?
Эмма Скотт
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие и чтение
Whom do you admire?
Ник Вуйчич
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не стремлени
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Внимание,ценность,любовь,забота
What would you like to change in yourself?
Расширить свой кругозор
What are your weaknesses?
Еще не прочитала все книги о психологии
What are your strengths ?
Общительность,поддержка,коммуникабельность,тактичность
How do friends view you?
Самой душевной
How do acquaintances view you?
не сужу себя и не приувеличиваю о себе
What are your favourite games?
Ну погоди!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Майкл Джексон
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп,Шансон
What is your favourite food?
Брокколи с курочкой обжаренной в соусе карри
What are your favourite films?
Чудо на гудзоне,титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Царевна-Лягушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг,психология
What is your dream job?
Работа на себя,саморазвитие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Где комфортно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, creative writing, gardening, home improvement, painting, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!