Elena, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый, умный, интересный, заботливый, добрый, любит меня.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить своей жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы и развивала технологии по очищению водоёмов и окружающей среды
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно, все советуются со мной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту и чистоплотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие, чувство юмора, внимательность, волевые качества
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легкомысленность, вульгарность, навязчивость, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависимость, трусость, скрытность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я прекрасна ))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Василий Шукшин
What is your favourite food?
Гороховое пюре с котлетами или гороховый суп
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!