Tatyana, 49 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 95kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 40 - 64
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A pretty, sociable, kind, rather erudivannaya woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Outwardly, he is an ascetic thoroughbred man with an intelligent profession. With a good-natured and cheerful character
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Same as always)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help everyone who needed them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми, которых уважаю, они обычно добрые, рассудительные и коммуникабельные
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, collecting, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!