Sheyla, 49 y.o., Azerbaijan, Baku
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Sheyla
Age: 49
Location: Azerbaijan, Baku
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, жизнерадостная, романтичная, дружелюбная, ответственная. Не брошу друга в беде. Люблю путешествовать ☝️ 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей нет. Достаточно, чтоб был внимательным, уважал меня, считался со мной, а остальное уладится, по обстоятельству.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Так же Жила бы!! Ведь жизнь прекрасна!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает. Помогла бы тем, кто нуждается.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я могу посоветоваться с кем-то, но прихожу к своему мнению.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность в дружбе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, аккуратность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не останавливаться на достигнутом, идти вперёд!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я редко удивляюсь, что происходит вокруг.
The last books that you read?
Грегори Дэвида «Шантарам» и книги писателя Эльчин Сафарли «Мне тебя обещали»., «Сладкая соль Босфора»..
What are your goals now?
Их много ..
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, много. И все достойные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, предательство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, обман, предательство, скупость, жадность, безалаберность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пока не вижу такой особенности
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком наблюдательна.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Позитивную, жизнерадостную, ответственную, верную.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Я не люблю игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп, эстрадная. Турецкая, арабская Люблю красивую музыку
What is your favourite food?
Плов, рис, шашлыки, стейк, рыбу и всё, что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Люблю детектив, жизненные, комедии, триллер, драма
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки не люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить, слушать Музыку, смотреть интересный фильм, ходить по магазинам, общаться с друзьями.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Затрудняюсь ответить
Where do you want to live?
Около моря. Турция . Там, где будет мне комфортно
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling