Vera, 29 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 27 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a kind and caring person with high moral values. I am quite successful in my profession and continue to develop in my direction. I work remotely. I'm currently traveling around Asia. I want to find my soul mate and start a family. I love children and plan to have them.
In my free time I like to walk around beautiful places and play chess.
I'm an atheist. I have a normal attitude towards other religions, but I am not ready to start a family with a Muslim. This culture is too far from me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest in several parts in different securities.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, attentiveness, caring
Where do you want to live?
I have not yet found a country or city where I would like to live.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!