avatar
Yuliya, 44 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Eastern Europe, Africa
Weight: 83.99 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, заботливая, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный, заботливый, надёжный, смелый,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы жителям своей страны
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, доброта, целомудрие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, честность, ум, щедрость к близким
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми, честными, умными, почитать своих родителей и любить свою страну
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Еще все впереди
What are your goals now?
Дать хорошее образование и воспитание детям
Whom do you admire?
Своей страной
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Любовь и верность семье
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, картофель, мясо курицы и индейки, мороженое, торты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, честный, не болтливый, думает только о семье, с традиционными взглядами на жизнь, все делает для своей жены и детей
Where do you want to live?
Россия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!